Contact Us

Contact information

TherMidas Oy
Polttimonkatu 4
33210 Tampere
Finland

TherMidas VET: www.thermidasvet.fi

Susanna Laajava
Director, Business Development
tel. +358 45 661 4478
susanna.laajava@thermidas.fi

Pia Haili
Expert in Diagnostic Thermal Imaging
tel. +358 400 406 215
pia.haili@thermidas.fi

Mari-Tiina Jääskeläinen
Expert in Diagnostic Thermal Imaging
tel. +358 50 300 7142
mari-tiina.jaaskelainen@thermidas.fi

Mikko Heino
Consultant, Thermal Imaging Services
tel. +358 40 701 4807
mikko.heino@thermidas.fi

Frida Samuelsson
Consultant, Thermal Imaging Services
tel. +358 40 723 1711
frida.samuelsson@thermidas.fi

Juha Hämäläinen
Quality Manager
tel. +358 40 352 0400
juha.hamalainen@thermidas.fi

Kari Heikkilä
Senior Consultant, Imaging Services
p. +358 50 374 3047
kari.heikkila@thermidas.fi

Asko Koivula
Senior Consultant, Imaging Services
p. +358 40 733 5029
asko.koivula@thermidas.fi

Andreas Wittwer
Verkaufsleiter, DACH
tel. +49 (0) 151 1900 1943
andreas.wittwer@thermidas.fi

Stephen Taylor
UK Agent
tel. +44 7974 150252
stephen.taylor@thermidas.fi

Raimo Mansikkaoja
CEO
tel. +358 50 515 1276
raimo.mansikkaoja@thermidas.fi

Karo Kujanpää
CEO, TherMidas Americas, Inc.
tel. +1 (727) 460 2507
karo.kujanpaa@thermidas.fi

Paper mail

TherMidas Oy
Polttimonkatu 4
33210 Tampere
Finland